Malayalam Songs


Kabooliwala Information:-
Actors- Vineeth, Jagathi Sreekumar, Innocent Vareed Thekkethala
Director:- Lal
Producer:- Sabeena K. Azeez
Music:- Lal
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 155 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1993

Kabooliwala Soundtracks:

Thennal Vannadum –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Kabooliwala Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button