Malayalam Songs

Jumba Lahari

Jumba Lahari Information:-
Actors:- Shalu Raheem and Bhanupriya
Director:- Subhash Lalitha Subrahmanian
Producer:- Subhash Lalitha Subrahmanian
Music:- Subramanian K V
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Jumba Lahari Soundtracks:

Ithuvareyum– Download
Singer:- Ashok T Ponnappan & Pearl Mary George

Jumba Lahari Zip Download Direct Link

Coming Soon……………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button