Malayalam Songs

July 4

July 4 Information:-
Actors:- Dileep, Roma, Riyaz Khan
Director:- Joshi
Producer:- Alwin Antony, Suku Nair
Music:- Ouseppachan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2007

July 4 Soundtracks:

Kaattupoocha – Download
Singer:- Afsal, Sayanora

Kanavin Kadavathu – Download
Singer:- Vidhu Prathap,Jyothsna Radakrishnan

Kanavinte Kadavathu – Download
Singer:- Jyothsna Radakrishnan

Oru Vaakku Mindathe – Download
Singer:- Vineeth Sreenivasan,Swetha Mohan,Chorus

Vakamarathin– Download
Singer:- Sayanora Philip

Vakamarathin – Download
Singer:- M .G .Sreekumar, Sayanora Philip

July 4 Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button