Malayalam Songs

Jomonte Suvisheshangal

Jomonte Suvisheshangal Information:-
Actors:- Dulquer Salmaan, Anupama Parameswaran
Director:- Sathyan Anthikkad
Producer:- Sethu Mannarkad
Music:- Vidyasagar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Jomonte Suvisheshangal Soundtracks:

Nokki Nokki – Download
Singer:- Abhay Jodhpurkar, Merin Gregory

Poonkaattey – Download
Singer:- Balram

Neelakasham – Download
Singer:- Sujatha Mohan, Najim Arshad

Jomonte Suvisheshangal Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button