Malayalam Songs

Jeem Boom Bhaa

Jeem Boom Bhaa Information:-
Actors:- Askar Ali, Baiju Santhosh, Anju Kurien, Neha Saxena, Aneesh Gopal, Limu
Director:- Rahul Ramachandran
Producer:- Sachin VG
Music:- Jubair Muhammed
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Jeem Boom Bhaa Soundtracks:

GNPC – Download
Singer:- Jubair Muhammed

Jeem Boom Bhaa Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button