Malayalam Songs


Janamaithri Information:-
Actors:- Saiju Kurup, Indrans, Sabu Tharikida and Vijay Babu
Director:- John Manthrickal
Producer:- John Manthrickal
Music:- Shaan Rahman
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 167 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Janamaithri Soundtracks:

Janamaithri Title Song – Download
Singer:- Shaan Rahman

Janamaithri Zip Download Direct Link

Coming Soon……………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button