Malayalam Songs

Jallianwala Bagh

Jallianwala Bagh Information:-
Actors- Anwar Shereef, Shalu Rahim, Tom Emmatty
Director: Abhinesh Appukuttan
Producer:- Abhinesh Appukuttan
Music: Manikandan Ayyappa
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 175 minutes
Language: Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

Jallianwala Bagh Soundtracks:

Tha Na Na – Download
Singer: Antony Dasan

Jallianwala Bagh Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button