Malayalam Songs

Iyobinte Pusthakam

Iyobinte Pusthakam Information:-
Actors:- Fahadh Faasil, Lal, Jayasurya
Director:- Amal Neerad
Producer:- Amal Neerad, Fahadh Faasil
Music:- Neha Nair
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Iyobinte Pusthakam Soundtracks:

Maane – Download
Singer:- Anil Ram, Neha S. Nair

Raave – Download
Singer:- Haricharan, Neha S. Nair

Iyobinte Pusthakam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button