Malayalam Songs


Ivide Information:-
Actors:- Prithviraj Sukumaran, Nivin Pauly, Bhavana
Director:- Shyamaprasad
Producer:- Dr. S. Sajikumar, Krishnan Sethukumar
Music:- Gopi Sundar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2015

Ivide Soundtracks:

Etho Theerangal – Download
Singer:- Gopi Sundar

Ivide – Download
Singer:- Prithviraj

Ivide Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button