Malayalam Songs

Ivanente Priyaputhran

Ivanente Priyaputhran Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Jayan, Sheela, Poojappura Ravi
Director:- Hariharan
Producer:- C. Das, K. C. Joy
Music:- K. J. Joy
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1977

Ivanente Priyaputhran Soundtracks:

Bhoomiyil Swargam – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, P. Susheela, Chorus

Devaamritha Ganga – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Ee Jeevithamoru Paaravaaram – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, Chorus

Ivanente Priyaputhran Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button