Malayalam Songs

Ithu Pathiramanal

Ithu Pathiramanal Information:-
Actors:- Unni Mukundan, Jayasurya
Director:- M. Padmakumar
Producer:- Haseeb Haneef
Music:- Afzal Yusuf
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2013

Ithu Pathiramanal Soundtracks:

Ekakiyay – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Eriveyil – Download
Singer:- Shreya Ghoshal

Alolam – Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad, Mridula Warrier

Ithu Pathiramanal Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button