Malayalam New Songs


Ishq Information:-
Actors:- Shane Nigam, Ann Sheetal, Shine Tom Chacko
Director:- Anuraj Manohar
Producer:- Anuraj Manohar
Music:- Shaan Rahman
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Ishq Soundtracks:

Parayuvaan – Download
Singer:- Sid Sriram and Neha S Nair

Thirinjum Marinjum – Download
Singer:- Gowry Lekshmi

Ishq Zip Download Direct Link

Ishq Search Tag:

  • Ishq songs download kuttyweb
  • Ishq ringtone download
  • Ishq malayalam mp3 songs
  • Ishk malayalam movie songs
  • Ishku mp3 songs malayalam download
  • Ishko film all songs download
  • Ishq mp3 download 320kbps
  • Ishq songs free download wapmallu
  • Ishq song download maango
  • Ishq movie songs download mallumusic
  • Ishq mp3 song download kuttywap

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button