Malayalam Songs

Isakkinte Ithihasam

Isakkinte Ithihasam Information:-
Actors:- Bhagath Manuel, Siddique
Director:- R K AjayaKumar
Producer:- Ayyappan R
Music:- Gopi Sundar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Isakkinte Ithihasam Soundtracks:

Villadichan Paattu – Download
Singer:- Nelson Sooranad

Nin Mandiram – Download
Singer:- Sachinraj

Isakkinte Ithihasam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button