Malayalam Songs


Indrajaalam Information:-
Actors- Mohanlal, Rajan P. Dev, Geetha, Anupam Kher
Director:- Thampi Kannanthanam
Producer:- Thampi Kannanthanam
Music:-S.P. Venkatesh O N V
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 147 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1990

Indrajaalam Soundtracks:

Dil hai –Download
Singer:- SP Balasubrahmanyam

Kunjikkiliye Koodevide (F) –Download
Singer:- KS Chithra

Kunjikkiliye Koodevide (M) –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Paayunna yagaashwam –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Vilkkaanundo –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Indrajaalam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button