Malayalam Songs


Immanuel Information:-
Actors:- Mammooty, Fahadh Faasil
Director:- Lal Jose
Producer:- S. George
Music:- Afzal Yusuf
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2013

Immanuel Soundtracks:

Ennodu Koode – Download
Singer:- Jayaram Ranjith

Maanathudichathu – Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad, Saptaparna Chakraborty

Paathakal (D) – Download
Singer:- Reshma Menon, Carl Franais

Paathakal – Download
Singer:- Carl Franais, Ajeesh Ashokan

Immanuel Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button