Malayalam Songs

Hey Jude

Hey Jude Information:-
Actors- Nivin Pauly, Trisha
Director: Shyamaprasad
Producer:- Anil Ambalakkara
Music: Rahul Raj, Ouseppachan, M Jayachandran, Gopi Sundar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 175 minutes
Language: Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

Hey Jude Soundtracks:

Yela La La – Download
Singer: Madhav Nair

Nisa Shalabhame – Download
Singer: Shakthisree Gopalan

Hey Dont Worry Jude – Download
Singer: Rahul Raj, Kavya Ajit

Meenukal Vannupoy – Download
Singer: Amal Antony, Sayanora Philip

Rock Rock – Download
Singer: Sayanora Philip

Hey Jude Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button