Malayalam Songs


Hangover Information:-
Actors:- Maqbool Salmaan, Shine Tom Chacko
Director:- Sreejith Sukumaran
Producer:- AOPL
Music:- Mejo Joseph
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Hangover Soundtracks:

Cheru Cheru – Download
Singer:- Mejo Joseph, Vipin Xavier, Nivas

Vellithinkal – Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad, Sharon Joseph

Vattathil – Download
Singer:- Sangeetha Prabhu, Franco Simon, Sam Shiva

Marile – Download
Singer:- Various

Hangover Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button