Malayalam Songs


Guppy Information:-
Actors:- Tovino Thomas, Master Chethan
Director:- Johnpaul George
Producer:- Various
Music:- Vishnu Vijay
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2016

Guppy Soundtracks:

Gabrielinte – Download
Singer:- Antony Dasan

Athiraliyum – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas, Lathika

Virinja Poonkurunne – Download
Singer:- Vishnu Vijay

Thaniye – Download
Singer:- Sooraj Santhosh

Thira Thira – Download
Singer:- Madhuvanthi Narayan, Suchith Suresan, Vijayan Ambalapuzha

Guppy Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button