Malayalam Songs


Gulmohar Information:-
Actors- Ranjith, Siddique, Meenu Mathew
Director:- Jayaraj
Producer:- P. J. Mathew
Music:- Johnson
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 120 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2008

Gulmohar Soundtracks:

Oru Naal –Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas, Swetha

Kaananathile –Download
Singer:- Prameela

Thazhe paadam –Download
Singer:- Johnson

Kaananathile –Download
Singer:- Yesudas

Kaanum Kanninu –Download
Singer:- Chitra

Gulmohar Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button