Malayalam Songs


Grandmaster Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Priyamani, Anoop Menon
Director:- B. Unnikrishnan
Producer:- Ronnie Screwvala, Siddharth Roy Kapur
Music:- Deepak Dev
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2012

Grandmaster Soundtracks:

Akaleyo Nee – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Aaranu Nee – Download
Singer:- Suchithra

Doore Engo Nee – Download
Singer:- Sanjeev

Aaranu Nee (Club Mix) – Download
Singer:- Suchithra

The Grandmaster Theme – Download
Singer:- Instrumental

Grandmaster Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button