Malayalam Songs


Gopalapuranam Information:-
Actors- Mukesh, Ramana
Director:- K. K. Haridas
Producer:- C P Rafeeq, Zakheer Hussain
Music:- Younaceo
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 120 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2008

Gopalapuranam Soundtracks:

Aaro –Download
Singer:- Various

Anuraaga –Download
Singer:- Various

Nee Nilavo Female –Download
Singer:- Various

Nee Nilavo Male –Download
Singer:- Various

Neela Nila –Download
Singer:- Various

Thanuppulla –Download
Singer:- Various

Theerodum –Download
Singer:- Various

Gopalapuranam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button