Malayalam Songs


Garbhasreeman Information:-
Actors:- Suraaj Venjarammoodu, Kalabhavan Shajohn, Siddique
Director:- Anil Gopinath
Producer:- TS Jayakumar, KJ Rajendran
Music:- Ouseppachan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Garbhasreeman Soundtracks:

Inakkamulla Penne – Download
Singer:- Various

Kanmaniye Nee Chirichaal – Download
Singer:- Various

Nadodi Choolam Mooli – Download
Singer:- Various

Garbhasreeman Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button