Malayalam Songs

Gagulthayile Kozhipporu

Gagulthayile Kozhipporu Information:-
Actors:- Sudhi Kopa, Sohan Seenulal, Indrans, Jolly Chirayath, Pouli Valsan
Director:- Jibit Jinoy
Producer:- Jibit Jinoy
Music:- Bijibal
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Gagulthayile Kozhipporu Soundtracks:

Naalukaalippayyalla– Download
Singer:- Vaikom Vijayalakshmi

Aadyathe Nokkil– Download
Singer:- Bijibal, Anne Amie

Gagulthayile Kozhipporu Zip Download Direct Link

Coming Soon……………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button