Malayalam Songs


Fukri Information:-
Actors:- Jayasurya, Prayaga Rose Martin, Anu Sithara
Director:- Siddique
Producer:- Siddique, Vaishak Rajan, Jenso Jose
Music:- Gopi Sundar, Dr. M Sudheep Elayidom, Viswajith
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Fukri Soundtracks:

Konchi Vaa (Male) – Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad

Konchi Vaa (Female) – Download
Singer:- Aparna Rajeev

Fukri Is Lucky – Download
Singer:- Sachin Warrior

Onnichalle – Download
Singer:- Afsal, Lonely Doggy

Thuvi Thuv – Download
Singer:- Viswajith

Fukri Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button