Malayalam Songs


Freakens Information:-
Actors:- Various
Director:- Baburaj Kadavil
Producer:- Baburaj Kadavilc
Music:- Saanand George
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 130 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Freakens Soundtracks:

Pranayamayi – Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad

Freak Freak Freakens – Download
Singer:- Saanand george & sree gowri

Freakens Zip Download Direct Link

Full Album Soon………….

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button