Malayalam Songs


Ezra Information:-
Actors:- Prithviraj, Priya Anand
Director:- Jay K
Producer:- A. V. Anoop, Mukesh R. Mehta, C. V. Sarathy
Music:- Rahul Raj, Sushin Shyam
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Ezra Soundtracks:

Lailakame – Download
Singer:- Haricharan

Thambiran – Download
Singer:- Vipin Raveendran

Irulu Neelum – Download
Singer:- Sachin Balu

Lailakame (Reprise) – Download
Singer:- Rahul Raj

Ezra Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button