Malayalam Songs


Evidey Information:-
Actors:- Manoj K. Jayan, Asha Sarath, Suraj Venjaramoodu and Prem Prakash
Director:- K K Rajeev
Producer:- K K Rajeev
Music:- Various
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Evidey Soundtracks:

Aaroral Duet – Download
Singer:- K S Harisankar, Reena Murali

Vellimukil Chilludanjatho – Download
Singer:- Amal Antony, Nikil Mathew, Mridula Variyar , Reena Murali

Chandaminangiya – Download
Singer:- Manoj K Jayan, Nikhil Mathew, Amal Antony, Reena Murali, Mridula Warrier & Master Vishal Ramesh

Aaroral – Download
Singer:- Reena Murali

Evidey Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button