Malayalam Songs

Ennum Eppozhum

Ennum Eppozhum Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Manju Warrier, Innocent, Lena
Director:- Sathyan Anthikad
Producer:- Antony Perumbavoor
Music:- Vidyasagar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2015

Ennum Eppozhum Soundtracks:

Malarvaka Kombathu – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran, Rajalakshmy

Nilavum Mayunnnu – Download
Singer:- K.S.Harishankar

Dhithiki Dhithiki – Download
Singer:- Binni Krishnakumar

Pularipoo Penne – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Ennum Eppozhum Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button