Malayalam Songs

Ee Puzhayum Kadannu

Ee Puzhayum Kadannu Information:-
Actors- Dileep, Manju Warrier, Mohini, Biju Menon
Director:- Kamal
Producer:- Kannan
Music:- Johnson
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 120 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1996

Ee Puzhayum Kadannu Soundtracks:

Devakanyaka –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Devakanyaka –Download
Singer:- Dr. K. J. Yesudas

Kakkakkarumban –Download
Singer:- Sujatha

Paathira Pullunarnnu –Download
Singer:- Dr. K. J. Yesudas

Rathingal Poothali –Download
Singer:- Dr. K. J. Yesudas

Vaidooryakammalaninju –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Ee Puzhayum Kadannu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button