Malayalam Songs


Driksakshi Information:-
Actors:- Adoor Bhasi, Prema, T. S. Muthaiah, Paul Vengola
Director:- P. G. Vasudevan
Producer:- Various
Music:- V. Dakshinamoorthy
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1973

Driksakshi Soundtracks:

Chaithrayaamini – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Odakkuzhal Vili – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Orikkal Maathram – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Oru Chumbanam – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Driksakshi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button