Malayalam Songs


Dathuputhran Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sathyan, Sheela, Jayabharathi, Vijayasree
Director:- Kunchacko
Producer:- M. Kunchacko
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1970

Dathuputhran Soundtracks:

Swargathekkaal Sundaramaanee – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Thurannitta Jalakangal – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Aazhi Alayaazhi – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Theeratha Dukathin – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Wine Glass – Download
Singer:- L.R. Eswari

Dathuputhran Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button