Malayalam Songs


Cycle Information:-
Actors- Vineeth Sreenivasan, Vinu Mohan, Bhama, Sandhya, Jagathy Sreekumar
Director:- Johny Antony
Producer:- Thilakan Thandasseri, Sunny Kuruvila, Viswanathan Nair
Music:- Mejo Joseph
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 150 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2008

Cycle Soundtracks:

Kanaponnin –Download
Singer:- Cicily Abraham, Vineeth Sreenivasan

Milky Way –Download
Singer:- Luke, Swapna

Pattunarnuvo –Download
Singer:- Chitra, Srinivas

Pattunarnuvo (F) –Download
Singer:- Chitra

Puthiyoreenam –Download
Singer:- Karthik, Vineeth Sreenivasan

Varnapainkili –Download
Singer:- Vineeth Sreenivasan

Cycle Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button