Malayalam Songs


Contessa Information:-
Actors- Sarath Appani, Zinil Zainudheen, Athira Patel, Sreejith Ravi
Director: Sudip E S
Producer:- Subash Cipy
Music: Rijosh, Jafriz R
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 157 minutes
Language: Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

Contessa Soundtracks:

Unaruka Unaruka – Download
Singer: Mahadevan

Laila Laila – Download
Singer: Mithun Jayaraj

Takka Takka – Download
Singer: Palakkad Sriram

Chanjum Thirinjum – Download
Singer: Haritha Hareesh

Kannetha Doore – Download
Singer: Mithun Jayaraj, Uday Ramachandran

Contessa Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button