Malayalam Songs


Climax Information:-
Actors:- Suresh Krishna, Sana Khan
Director:- Anil Kumar
Producer:- N/A
Music:- Berny-Ignatius
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2013

Climax Soundtracks:

Mayangan Kazhiyillal – Download
Singer:- Shubin Ignatius

Thamara Poomkaikall – Download
Singer:- Afsal, Sithara

Vinnin Kalindhiyill – Download
Singer:- Elizabeth Raju, Madhu Balakrishnan

Climax Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button