Malayalam Songs

City Of God

City Of God Information:-
Actors:- Prithviraj, Indrajith, Rohini, Parvathy
Director:- Lijo Jose Pellissery
Producer:- Anitha Anil Mathew
Music:- Prashant Pillai
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2011

City Of God Soundtracks:

Kaalangal – Download
Singer:- Preeti Pillai, Charan Raj

Annan – Download
Singer:- Prashant Pillai

Nee Agaleyaano – Download
Singer:- Vidhu Prathap, Sayanora Philip, Preeti Pillai

City Of God Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button