Malayalam Songs

Chuvanna Sandhyakal

Chuvanna Sandhyakal Information:-
Actors:- Adoor Bhasi, Lakshmi, Mohan Sharma, M. G. Soman
Director:- K. S. Sethumadhavan
Producer:- M. O. Joseph
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1975

Chuvanna Sandhyakal Soundtracks:

Parannupoy Nee Akale – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Poovukalkku Punyakalam – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Kaalindi Kaalindi – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Ithihasangal Janikkum Munpe – Download
Singer:- N. Sreekanth

Chuvanna Sandhyakal Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button