Malayalam Songs

Chief Guest

Chief Guest Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Jayabharathi, Adoor Bhasi, Muthukulam Raghavan Pillai
Director:- A. B. Raj
Producer:- T. K. Balachandran
Music:- A. T. Ummer
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1975

Chief Guest Soundtracks:

Kavithayanu Nee – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Madhumakshike – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Thennithenni – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki, Chorus

Chief Guest Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button