Malayalam Songs


Chettathi Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Thikkurissy Sukumaran Nair, Sathyan, Ambika (old), Adoor Bhasi, Sukumari
Director:- S. R. Puttanna Kanagal
Producer:- P A Thangal
Music:- M. S. Baburaj
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1965

Chettathi Soundtracks:

Veedaayaal Vilakku – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki, P. B. Sreenivas

Ee Premapanchavadiyil – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Pathinaru Vayassu Kazhinjal – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Aadiyil Vachanamundaayi – Download
Singer:- K.J. Yesudas

Chettathi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button