Malayalam Songs


Chekavar Information:-
Actors- Indrajith, Kalabhavan Mani, Sarayu
Director:- Sajeevann
Producer:- Pentagon Creations
Music:- Rahul Raj
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 161 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2010

Chekavar Soundtracks:

Helpless –Download
Singer:- Rahul Raj, Josy

In Search of Love –Download
Singer:- Rahul Raj, Sangeetha Prabhu, Kamalakar, Josy

Metal Pooram –Download
Singer:- Rahul Raj, Ragged Skull

Poonchillayil –Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas, KS Chithra

Poril Theyyaram –Download
Singer:- Indrajith, Ragged Skull

The Final Invasion –Download
Singer:- Rahul Raj, Chorus

Chekavar Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button