Malayalam Songs


Chathurvedam Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Adoor Bhasi, Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair, Sankaradi, Padmapriya
Director:- J. Sasikumar
Producer:- S. S. R. Kalaivaanan
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1977

Chathurvedam Soundtracks:

Chaaru Sumaraaji Mukhi – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Chathurvedam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button