Malayalam Songs


Chakravakam Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Kaviyoor Ponnamma, KPAC Lalitha, Adoor Bhasi
Director:- Thoppil Bhasi
Producer:- Various
Music:- Shankar Ganesh
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1974

Chakravakam Soundtracks:

Makayiram Nakshathram – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Padinjaaroru Paalaazhi – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, Latha Raju

Pambaanadiyile – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Chakravakam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button