Malayalam Songs


Carbon Information:-
Actors- Fahadh Faasil, Mamta Mohandas, Dileesh Pothan, Soubin Shahir
Director: Venu
Producer:- Siby Thottupuram, Navis Xaviour
Music: Vishal Bhardwaj
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 146 minutes
Language: Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

Carbon Soundtracks:

Thanna Thane – Download
Singer: Benny Dayal

Doore Doore – Download
Singer: Rekha Bhardwaj

Kaattin Saarangi – Download
Singer: Benny Dayal, Vijay Prakash

Carbon Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button