Malayalam Songs

Calcutta News

Calcutta News Information:-
Actors:- Dileep, Meera Jasmine, Indrajith, Innocent
Director:- Blessy
Producer:- Thampi Antony
Music:- Debojyoti Mishra
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2007

Calcutta News Soundtracks:

Kannadi Koottile – Download
Singer:- (Chithra, Vinitha and Vijaya)

Arikiloru Chilla Mele – Download
Singer:- (Chithra, Asmitha Sengupta)

Paangmula – Download
Singer:- (Bengali) (Sreekanth Acharya)

Engu Ninnu – Download
Singer:- (Chithra, Madhu Balakrishnan)

Nanmayaakunna – Download
Singer:- Chithra

Calcutta News Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button