Malayalam Songs

C.I.D. Nazir

C.I.D. Nazir Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Jayabharathi, Adoor Bhasi, Jose Prakash
Director:- P. Venu
Producer:- P. Venu
Music:- M. K. Arjunan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1971

C.I.D. Nazir Soundtracks:

Neela Nisheedhini – Download
Singer:- K. P. Brahmanandan

Nin Maniyarayile – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran

C.I.D. Nazir Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button