Malayalam Songs


Butterflies Information:-
Actors- MohanlalNassar, Aishwarya, Jagadish
Director:- Rajiv Anchal
Producer:- Menaka
Music:- Raveendran
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 149 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1993

Butterflies Soundtracks:

Aaha Manoranjini –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Minnaminni koodum thedi –Download
Singer:- Unni Menon, K. S. Chithra

Kanyasudha –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Sujatha Mohan

Pon Thidambu –Download
Singer:- Mohanlal, Raveendran, Pradeep

Koottinilam kili –Download
Singer:- Unni Menon, K. S. Chithra

Paal nilavile –Download
Singer:- S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

Butterflies Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button