Malayalam Songs


Bullet Information:-
Actors- Suresh Gopi, Kalabhavan Mani, Rajan P. Dev, Devan, Pavithra
Director:- Nizar
Producer:- Nazim Vellila
Music:- Anil Gopinath
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 138 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2008

Bullet Soundtracks:

Ennum Pathinezhu –Download
Singer:- Various

Kilichundan –Download
Singer:- Various

Bullet Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button