Malayalam Songs

Black Ticket

Black Ticket Information:-
Actors:- Suresh, Nagendra, Eshwar, Sudheer
Director:- Suresh Varma
Producer:- Various
Music:- Various
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2013

Black Ticket Soundtracks:

Narunila Thullikall – Download
Singer:- Various

Ramazhal – Download
Singer:- Various

Black Ticket Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button