Malayalam Songs

Bhaktha Janangalude Sradhakku

Bhaktha Janangalude Sradhakku Information:-
Actors:- Kavya Madhavan, Irshad
Director:- Priyanandanan
Producer:- Jahangir Shamz
Music:- Natesh Sankar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2011

Bhaktha Janangalude Sradhakku Soundtracks:

Aadhi Gurunathe – Download
Singer:- Vidyadharan Master

Enikkoru – Download
Singer:- Chitra Singh

Enikkoru M – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Punnaka Kombathu D – Download
Singer:- Sujatha, Jayachandran

Punnaka Kombathu F – Download
Singer:- Sujatha

Bhaktha Janangalude Sradhakku Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button