Malayalam Songs


Bhagavan Information:-
Actors- Mohanlal, Lakshmi Gopalaswamy
Director:- Prasanth Mambully
Producer:- Vijeesh Mani
Music:- Mohan Sithara
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 130 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2009

Bhagavan Soundtracks:

Agnisalabhangalayi –Download
Singer:- Murukan Kaattakkada

Bhagavan Theme Song –Download
Singer:- Subeesh Panthalloor

Kanmunnil –Download
Singer:- Subeesh Panthalloor

Meerayaai –Download
Singer:- Chitra Singh

Panineerppoovin –Download
Singer:- Chitra Singh, Subeesh Panthalloor

Venalinte –Download
Singer:- Subeesh Panthalloor

Bhagavan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button