Malayalam Songs


Bhadradeepam Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sharada, Sujatha
Director:- M. Krishnan Nair
Producer:- Sharada, T. Sathyadevi
Music:- M. S. Baburaj
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1973

Bhadradeepam Soundtracks:

Vajrakundalam Manikkaathil Aniyum – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran, B. Vasantha

Deeparadhana – Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Kaalindi Thadathile Radha – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Kannukal Karinkoovala – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Mandaaramanamulla Kaatte – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Deepaaradhana Nada – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Bhadradeepam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button